Företag

 

Renova AB

 

Christer Lundgren, tf Vd

e-post: christer.lundgren@renova.se, tfn: 031 - 61 80 00

 

Karin Lindroth, Chef Strategisk utveckling

e-post:karin.lindroth@renova.se, tfn: 031 - 61 80 00

 

 

 

Svenskt Konstsilke AB

 

Eva Olson, Styrelseordförande

e-post: eva.olson@mail.com, tfn: 0732-32 83 39

 

Urban Olsson, VD

e-post: urban.olsson@sks-textile.com, tfn: 070-620 54 02

 

 

 

Byggnadsfirman Ernst Rosén AB

 

Thomas Lundh, VD

e-post: thomas.lundh@ernstrosen.se, tfn: 070-575 12 10

 

Birgitta Hanning, Chef Affärsstöd Administration

e-post: birgitta.hanning@ernstrosen.se, tfn 070-625 41 95

 

 

 

Sysav

 

Håkan Rylander, VD

e-post: hakan.rylander@sysav.se, tfn: 040-635 18 01

 

KarinLinderos, Personalchef

e-post: karin.linderos@sysav.se, tfn 040-635 18 38

 

 

 

VIVAB

 

Margareta Björksund, VD

e-post:margareta.bjorksund@vivab.info, tfn: 070-638 60 76

 

Peter Sjöholm, Styresleordförande

e-post: peter.sjoholm@vivab.info, tfn 0340-377 00

 

 

 

GöteborgsOperan

 

Peter Hansson, VD, GöteborgsOperan

e-post: peter.hansson@opera.se, tfn: 031-10 80 00

 

Lotta Dellback, Personalchef, GöteborgsOperan

e-post: lotta.dellback@opera.se, tfn: 073-917 80 09

 

 

 

Käppla

 

Per Manhem, VD

e-post: per.manhem@kappala.se, tfn: 070-444 63 62

 

Lotta Hammarlund, Miljöcontroller

e-post: lotta.hammarlund@kappala.se, tfn 072-734 21 85

 

 

 

Fraktkedjan AB

 

Peter Agervi, VD

e-post: peter.agervi@fraktkedjan.se, tfn: 070-985 75 01

 

 

Ni får gärna ringa alla de referenser

som vi angivit på denna sida.

Åkesson Managementkonsult AB, Futteviksvägen 24, 442 97 Kode

E-post: info@akessonkonsult.se

Telefon: 070-513 47 31

Organisationsnummer: 556738-1537